Write For Us

Jordan Clarke performs ‘Freaks’ - Eurovision: You Decide 2019 - BBC

Sponsored Post advertising Canada Persia
111 İzlenme
SUBSCRIBE to the OFFICIAL BBC YouTube channel:
LAUNCH BBC iPlayer to access Live TV and Box Sets:
Jordan Clarke performs his rendition of ‘Freaks’ written by Jon Maguire, Rick Parkhouse, Corey Sanders and George Tizzard.
The Eurovision Song Contest is back!
With the 2019 edition taking place in Tel Aviv, the drums are already beating to see who’ll take Netta’s crown, but first, it’s YOUR turn to decide who’ll be joining the party as the UK’s entrant.
Six acts will compete for the honour of representing the United Kingdom at the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019. Mel Giedroyc and Mans Zelmerlow host live from MediaCityUK in Salford as viewers get the chance to vote for the song they want to represent the UK in Tel Aviv, Israel, in May.
Eurovision: You Decide 2019 | BBC
#Eurovision #EurovisionYouDecide #Eurovision2019
Yorum yazmak için Giriş yap ya da Üye ol .
Henüz yorum yapılmamış. İlk yorumu siz yapın.